Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 24
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
AT
9
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , August 31
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
AT
2
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , September 2
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
0
AT
4
Holy Cross
Harvard
Friday , September 7
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
AT
4
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Sunday , September 9
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
0
VS
1
Holy Cross
Columbia
Friday , September 14
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
VS
2
Holy Cross
LIU Brooklyn
Sunday , September 16
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
2
AT
5
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Saturday , September 22
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
VS
6
Holy Cross
American
Tuesday , September 25
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
AT
7
Holy Cross
Albany
Saturday , September 29
FINAL-WIN
Field Hockey
4
AT
0
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , October 6
FINAL-WIN
Field Hockey
4
AT
1
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Sunday , October 7
FINAL-WIN
Field Hockey
5
AT
4
Holy Cross
La Salle
Saturday , October 13
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Tuesday , October 16
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
0
VS
4
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 20
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
VS
3
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Friday , October 26
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
1
AT
2
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 28
FINAL-LOSS
Field Hockey
3
VS
4
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Field Hockey 2018 Ice Bucket Challenge
Field Hockey
Field Hockey 2018 Ice Bucket Challenge
Field Hockey 2018 Hype Video
Field Hockey
Field Hockey 2018 Hype Video
Field Hockey PL Tourney Recap Video
Field Hockey
Field Hockey PL Tourney Recap Video
Holy Cross Field Hockey Hype Video
Field Hockey
Holy Cross Field Hockey Hype Video
Field Hockey ALS Thank You Video
Field Hockey
Field Hockey ALS Thank You Video
Field Hockey vs. Colgate Highlights (9/23/17)
Field Hockey
Field Hockey vs. Colgate Highlights (9/23/17)
Holy Cross Field Hockey -- ALS Challenge
Field Hockey
Holy Cross Field Hockey -- ALS Challenge
Behind The Shield: Field Hockey (Ep.3)
Field Hockey
Behind The Shield: Field Hockey (Ep.3)
Bryant Postgame with Lauren Sutherland
Field Hockey
Bryant Postgame with Lauren Sutherland
Quinnipiac Postgame With Emily Loprete
Field Hockey
Quinnipiac Postgame With Emily Loprete
Behind The Shield: Field Hockey (Ep.2)
Field Hockey
Behind The Shield: Field Hockey (Ep.2)
Crusader Of The Week: Emily Loprete
Field Hockey
Crusader Of The Week: Emily Loprete
Fairfield Postgame with Maureen Connolly
Field Hockey
Fairfield Postgame with Maureen Connolly
SHU Postgame with Maureen Connolly
Field Hockey
SHU Postgame with Maureen Connolly
UMass Lowell Postgame with Marcia LaPlante
Field Hockey
UMass Lowell Postgame with Marcia LaPlante
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>