Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 24
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
1
VS
2
Holy Cross
Fordham
Friday , August 31
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
1
VS
1
Holy Cross
Siena
Wednesday, September 5
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Tuesday , September 11
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
1
AT
1
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , September 15
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
2
VS
2
Holy Cross
Hartford
Tuesday , September 18
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
1
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , September 23
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
2
VS
1
Holy Cross
Navy
Tuesday , September 25
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
2
AT
1
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Saturday , September 29
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
1
AT
1
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, October 3
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
VS
1
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 7
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
1
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , October 9
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
1
VS
2
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 13
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
1
AT
2
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 20
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, October 24
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
2
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , October 28
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
3
VS
2
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , November 3
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
Lehigh
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs. Army West Point Highlights (10/28/2018)
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs. Army West Point Highlights (10/28/2018)
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Men's Soccer vs. Navy Highlights (9/23/2018)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Navy Highlights (9/23/2018)
Men's Soccer Hype
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Hype
Men's Soccer Preview
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Preview
Men's Soccer Season Recap Video
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Season Recap Video
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Men's Soccer
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>