Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Thursday , August 22
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Soccer
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
California Baptist
Sunday , August 25
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Soccer
0
AT
4
Holy Cross
San Diego
Thursday , August 29
FINAL-TIE
Women's Soccer
0
VS
0
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Thursday , September 5
FINAL-WIN
Women's Soccer
1
AT
0
Holy Cross
Bryant
Sunday , September 8
FINAL-TIE
Women's Soccer
0
VS
0
Holy Cross
Vermont
Thursday , September 12
FINAL-TIE
Women's Soccer
1
AT
1
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Sunday , September 15
FINAL-WIN
Women's Soccer
4
VS
0
Holy Cross
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sunday , September 22
FINAL-TIE
Women's Soccer
1
VS
1
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , September 28
3:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, October 2
7:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , October 6
2:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 12
2:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , October 19
1:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Sunday , October 27
2:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , November 1
5:05 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , November 5
TBA
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , November 8
TBA
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 10
TBA
Women's Soccer
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Soccer vs. Loyola Highlights (10/6/18)
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer vs. Loyola Highlights (10/6/18)
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Peter's Highlights (9/2/2018)
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Peter's Highlights (9/2/2018)
Women's Soccer Hype
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer Hype
Women's Soccer Highlights vs. Fordham | 8.24.18
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer Highlights vs. Fordham | 8.24.18
Women's Soccer Preview
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer Preview
Women's Soccer Hype Video
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer Hype Video
Women's Soccer Social Spot
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer Social Spot
Behind The Shield: Women's Soccer (Ep.3)
Women's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Women's Soccer (Ep.3)
Behind The Shield: Women's Soccer (Ep.2)
Women's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Women's Soccer (Ep.2)
Crusader Of The Week: Andj Seslija
Women's Soccer
Crusader Of The Week: Andj Seslija
Behind The Shield: Women's Soccer (Ep.1)
Women's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Women's Soccer (Ep.1)
Iona Postgame With Allie Neumann
Women's Soccer
Iona Postgame With Allie Neumann
Women's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Andj Seslija Surprised By Mom Before BU Game
Women's Soccer
Andj Seslija Surprised By Mom Before BU Game
Army West Point Postgame With Annie Galvin
Women's Soccer
Army West Point Postgame With Annie Galvin
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>