Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , September 21
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Friday , September 27
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Penn State
Holy Cross
Penn State
Saturday , September 28
6:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Penn State
Holy Cross
Penn State
Thursday , October 3
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , October 12
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
UConn
Holy Cross
UConn
Saturday , October 19
1:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
St. Lawrence
Holy Cross
St. Lawrence
Sunday , October 20
1:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
St. Lawrence
Holy Cross
St. Lawrence
Friday , October 25
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Sunday , October 27
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Rensselaer
Holy Cross
Rensselaer
Friday , November 1
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Providence
Holy Cross
Providence
Sunday , November 3
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Friday , November 8
1:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Saturday , November 9
6:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Thursday , November 14
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Merrimack
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Friday , November 15
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Merrimack
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Friday , November 29
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , December 1
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Merrimack
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Wednesday, December 4
6:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Friday , January 3
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
UConn
Holy Cross
UConn
Saturday , January 4
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
UConn
Holy Cross
UConn
Friday , January 10
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Saturday , January 11
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , January 17
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , January 18
3:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Friday , January 24
5:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Saturday , January 25
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Friday , January 31
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Sunday , February 2
1:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , February 8
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , February 15
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Ice Hockey 2018-19 Season Finale
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey 2018-19 Season Finale
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Maine Highlights (1/12/2019)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Maine Highlights (1/12/2019)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. UConn Highlights (1/5/2019)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. UConn Highlights (1/5/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. UMass Lowell Highlights (12/2/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Basketball vs. UMass Lowell Highlights (12/2/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. #5 Northeastern Highlights (11/30/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. #5 Northeastern Highlights (11/30/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. #5 Northeastern Video Recap (11/30/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. #5 Northeastern Video Recap (11/30/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. UNH Video Recap (11/17/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. UNH Video Recap (11/17/2018)
Women's Hockey vs. Merrimack Video Recap (11/10/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Hockey vs. Merrimack Video Recap (11/10/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Northeastern Video Recap (11/2/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Northeastern Video Recap (11/2/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack Game Recap (10/27/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack Game Recap (10/27/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Boston College Video Recap (10/26/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Boston College Video Recap (10/26/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey: 2018-19 Hockey East Home Opener
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey: 2018-19 Hockey East Home Opener
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Women's Hockey 2018-19 Official Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Hockey 2018-19 Official Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>