Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 30
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Wichita State
Penn State Classic
Saturday , August 31
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Penn State
Penn State Classic
Saturday , August 31
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Hofstra
Penn State Classic
Friday , September 6
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Holly Young Invitational
Saturday , September 7
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
Seattle U
Holly Young Invitational
Saturday , September 7
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
2
VS
3
Holy Cross
Brown
Holly Young Invitational
Tuesday , September 10
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Friday , September 13
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
1
VS
3
Holy Cross
Valparaiso
DePaul Invitational
Saturday , September 14
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
DePaul
DePaul Invitational
Saturday , September 14
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Central Michigan
DePaul Invitational
Tuesday , September 17
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
Hartford
Thursday , September 19
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
2
AT
3
Holy Cross
UConn
Dog Pound Challenge
Saturday , September 21
FINAL-WIN
Volleyball
3
VS
2
Holy Cross
Providence
Dog Pound Challenge
Saturday , September 21
FINAL-LOSS
Volleyball
0
VS
3
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Dog Pound Challenge
Friday , September 27
6:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , September 28
4:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Thursday , October 3
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Saturday , October 5
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Friday , October 11
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , October 12
2:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Friday , October 18
6:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Sunday , October 20
1:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Friday , October 25
7:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , October 26
4:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , November 2
5:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , November 3
1:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Friday , November 8
6:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , November 9
4:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , November 15
5:00 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Sunday , November 17
1:05 PM ET
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Tuesday , November 19
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Saturday , November 23
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 24
TBA
Volleyball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Match
Patriot League Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
 Volleyball vs. Bucknell Highlights (9/28/2018)
Volleyball
Volleyball vs. Bucknell Highlights (9/28/2018)
Volleyball vs. Colgate Highlights (9/21/2018)
Volleyball
Volleyball vs. Colgate Highlights (9/21/2018)
Holy Cross Volleyball Preview
Volleyball
Holy Cross Volleyball Preview
Holy Cross Volleyball Hype
Volleyball
Holy Cross Volleyball Hype
Holy Cross Volleyball Gives Back
Volleyball
Holy Cross Volleyball Gives Back
Crusader Of The Week: Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Crusader Of The Week: Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball Moves To Renovated Hart Center
Volleyball
Volleyball Moves To Renovated Hart Center
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.3)
Volleyball
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.3)
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.2)
Volleyball
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.2)
Crusader Of The Week: Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Crusader Of The Week: Mandy Sifferlen
Brown Postgame With Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Brown Postgame With Mandy Sifferlen
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.1)
Volleyball
Behind The Shield: Volleyball (Ep.1)
Volleyball 2015 Senior Day
Volleyball
Volleyball 2015 Senior Day
Crusader Of The Week Mandy Sifferlen
Volleyball
Crusader Of The Week Mandy Sifferlen
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>