Holy Cross Baseball Team Announces 2007 Fall Games

Aug. 28, 2007

WORCESTER, Mass. - The Holy Cross baseball team has announced its 2007 fall schedule. The majority of the schedule will consist of the Purple & White Series, which will include nine intra-squad games during the months of September and October. The Crusaders will also play their Alumni Game on Sept. 30, hold their annual prospect clinic on Oct. 7, and face Brown University on Oct. 8. The complete 2007 Holy Cross baseball fall schedule follows.

2007 Purple & White Series
Game 1 - Saturday September 8, 2007 (9:00am)
Game 2 - Wednesday September 12, 2007 (3:00pm)
Game 3 - Sunday September 16, 2007 (10:00am)
Game 4 - Wednesday September 19, 2007 (3:00pm)
Game 5 - Friday September 21, 2007 (3:00pm)
Game 6 - Sunday September 23, 2007 (10:00am)
Game 7 - Wednesday September 26, 2007 (3:00pm)
Game 8 - Wednesday October 2, 2007 (3:00pm)
Game 9 - Thursday October 4, 2007 (3:00pm)

Other Fall Dates
Holy Cross Baseball Alumni Game - Sunday September 30, 2007 (11:00am)
"2007 Crusader Baseball Prospect Clinic" - Sunday October 7, 2007 (9:00am)
Game 10 - Monday October 8, 2007 - vs. Brown University at 12:00pm